General contact information

T (NL)         +32 2 629 16 14

T (FR)         +32 81 72 51 22

Website      www.idealic.be

Email          info@idealic.be

Twitter        idealic_be

 

 

 

Contact details partners

 
imec-SMIT VUB

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Pleinlaan 9

1050 Brussel

www.smit.vub.ac.be

 

 

Dr. Ilse Mariën

ilse.marien@vub.ac.be

+32 496 28 24 88

www.ilsemarien.com

 

Willemien Laenens

willemien.laenens@vub.ac.be

02 629 16 36

Axelle Asmar

axelle.asmar@vub.be

02 614 16 91

Chantal Wauters

chantal.wauters@vub.be

 

Prof. Dr. Leo Van Audenhove

leo.van.audenhove@vub.ac.be

CIRTES-UCL – Centre Interdisciplinaire de Recherche Travail, Etat, Société

Université Catholique de Louvain

Place de l’Université, 1

1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

https://uclouvain.be/fr/chercher/cirtes

Les Cahiers du CIRTES : https://uclouvain.be/fr/chercher/cirtes/les-cahiers-du-cirtes.html

 

Prof. Dr. Patricia Vendramin (https://uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/patricia.vendramin)

patricia.vendramin@uclouvain.be 

+3210/47.96.41

 

Périne Brotcorne

perine.brotcorne@uclouvain.be

​+3210/47.96.39

 

Dana Schurmans

dana.schurmans@uclouvain.be

+32471/10.42.06

 

Carole Bonnetier

carole.bonnetier@uclouvain.be

+3210/47.96.40

 

FTU - Fondation Travail-Université asbl

Chaussée de Haecht, 579

1030 Schaerbeek

www.ftu.be

 

Laura Faure

laura.faure@ftu.be

+32472/76.00.02

© 2019 by IDEALiC.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now